Sunday, June 24  2018

BETHANY BEACH BANDSTAND

Bethany Beach, Delaware

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Thursday July 5   7-9pm

POINT PLEASANT BEACH BANDSHELL CONCERT SERIES 

(Little Silver Lake on Arnold Avenue)

Point Pleasant, NJ  

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

Friday April 27 8pm 

CORNERSTONE PLAYHOUSE

74 Fountain Square, Sussex NJ

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

Friday March 31  8-9:30pm

CORNERSTONE PLAYHOUSE

Sussex, NJ




Friday July 28 7-9pm
ROXBURY SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Roxbury, NJ

Friday October 20  8pm
THE TURNING POINT CAFE
Piermont, NY

​​Thursday August 3 6:30-8pm
Mt LAUREL SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Mt Laurel, NJ

​​​​​​​​​Wednesday May 31
THE WINERY AT ST GEORGE
Mohegan Lake, NY

Sunday August 19  7-9pm 

NORRISTOWN SUMMER

CONCERT SERIES

Norristown, PA

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

​​​Friday June 30   8pm
MEXACALI LIVE
Teaneck, NJ​​

Friday March 2  9pm-1am

PARKSIDE TAVERN

Pearl River, NY

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

Previous shows

(from 2017 only- for info on previous dates please email us )

Sunday August 5  6-8pm 

REDDING CONCERTS ON THE GREEN 

Redding, CT

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Saturday April 21 8pm 

PAX AMICUS CASTLE THEATER

23 Lake Shore Road, Budd Lake NJ

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

Tuesday July 31  7:30pm

LINDEN NJ  SUMMER CONCERT SERIES 

Raymond Wood Bauer Promenade
400 Wood Ave LINDEN, NJ


Upcoming Shows

Friday July 14  6-8pm

MADISON MUSEUM CONCERTS SERIES

Madison, NJ​​

Thursday August 16  12-2pm 

CBRE Building "Outside Lunch Show" Concert Series

1166 Sixth Avenue of Americas
Corner of 45th Street and 6th Ave.
New York, NY 10036

Monday Sep 4 (Labor Day)   3:15-5pm
RIVERDALE NJ STREET FAIR
Riverdale, NJ


​March 4th (1pm)  
March 5th  (3:15pm)

BEATLEFEST
Hyatt Regency 
Jersey City, NJ






Friday April 28 

THE TURNING POINT

Piermont, NY

Tuesday July 24  7-9pm

WALL TOWNSHIP SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

Wall Township, NJ

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Friday July 20   9pm-1am

PARKSIDE TAVERN

Pearl River, NY

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

​Thursday July 20 7-9pm
CONCERT ON THE GREEN, 

SUSSEX COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Newtown, NJ

​​​​Sunday June 4 12:15-2:00
HASBROUK HEIGHTS STREET FAIR
Hasbrouk Heights, NJ

Sunday July 30 7-9pm
MENDHAM GAZEBO CONCERT SERIES
Mendham, NJ

Sunday, June 3  2018 (time TBD)

HASBROUCK HEIGHTS STREET FAIR

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

Wednesday July 26 7-9pm

PEEKSKILL RIVERFRONT SUMMER CONCERT SERIES 

Peekskill, NY


Thursday July 27 7-9pm
WILSON FARM PARK
Tredyffrin Township, PA

Thursday August 10 6-8pm
MONROE TOWNSHIP CULTURAL ARTS SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Monore,  NJ

​Friday August 25 6-8pm
JEFFERSON FRIDAY NIGHT CONCERT SERIES
Lake Hopatcong, NJ






Saturday September 16  8-9:30pm
CORNERSTONE PLAYHOUSE
Sussex, NJ